The ART of Choice

Reconciling the week…..

The Life of Mud

In any given moment we have a choice. It may be as simple and mundane as what to eat , where to go or whether or not a nap is in our immediate future :). Whether we realize it or not, every choice we make, whether conscious or otherwise comes from us. We all have the tendency to blame our condition on something outside of ourselves, and to a certain extent, this might be true. However……more often than not, it’s ALL us doing a fine……or not so fine job of “driving the bus”.
There have been a few events in the past two weeks that have rocked me to the core. They haven’t happened to me personally but to friends that had taken up residence in my heart long ago. I hurt for them, my heart aches for them and there are clouds in my soul.
If I sat in…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

